Baby Steps

sheedahsmusings

Typing for the 10th time already. I keep typing and deleting, fear? oh yes, I’m scared. Scared because it is my first post and I don’t know how to start. Then I remembered the conversation I had with a friend, he said “you don’t have to start big, start small”. Then it hit me, I just have to start!

Ever had anything in mind for so long that you want to do? Something you really love, something you’ve got passion for? just start! Take baby steps, you’ll be amazed by how far you can go with that first step.

Let me stop now. Don’t forget to START!1459287_1476875519261499_2814044160302671444_n

View original post

Leave a Reply

