Moab’s Apothegm

1. “Nothing in life is as we expected it to be. Our plans, wishes, desires, dreams, and achievements all lie in God’s decree. If it’s meant to be it will be.”

 

2. “I have never found joy, happiness, and comfort in anything other than worshipping my Creator, reading, writing, and doing good deeds.”

 

3. “Tolerance is good but limited. Even the people you tolerate most don’t even care.”

 

4. “Don’t take your friend’s generosity as stupidity. If you don’t spend yours and keep asking from your friend then you will become a certified beggar while your friend is blessed even more than you think because the hand that gives with sincere heart never lacks.”

 

5. “That very person that hurt you can also make you happy at the end. Never condemn totally, we are all human and there is good in us all.”

 

6. “It is because I fell in love with words that’s why I write in my own words to inspire the people around the world.”

 

7. “Most places of distraction are also places where your voice can be heard.”

 

8. “Being intelligent is not all about solving mathematics or physics, but how fast you’re in your thought and reason to solve a problem when needed, then you’re intelligent.”

 

9. “Money can buy my jacket, shirts, and shoes but money cannot buy my struggles when there is nothing because they’re my achievements.”

 

10. “Teacher matters in every aspect of life. Everyone of us can point to a teacher that motivated us and changed our lives. But to me, the best of all my teachers is my mom.”

-MOAB © 2014

Leave a Reply

