My Ideal Wife

My ideal wife

Where are you at?

What are you doing right now?

Are you reading, Sleeping, Or Praying?

What color do you possess?

White, Black, or any color as if I care

Are you still in the womb of your mother, or still in your cradle, or matured reading this now?

I don’t care wherever you are now or whoever you might be

I just want you to be a God fearing being

I want you to be a loving mother to my kids, a sister in my creed, and a loving wife

Where are you at once again?

Please come on time as I can’t wait anymore to get married.

MOAB © 2013

Leave a Reply

