Why-Did-I-Do-This Moment

Why-Did-I-Do-This Moment

We all have our why-did-I-do-this moment. Moment of regrets, shame, remorse, and guilt. I don’t know what yours are, but I am sure you do have one. The idea of living life without regret is not realistic, so to say; because it’s part of human to feel guilt after doing something bad, it’s part of us to look back at our past. And, when this happen just forgive yourself and move on. Thank God that you are no more in that past and your present is full of hope.

2 thoughts on “Why-Did-I-Do-This Moment

  1. Pingback: Forgive yourself | less talking, more writing.

Leave a Reply

